Individual State Contest Sites
State Contest Sites

CONTEST DEADLINES: DISTRICT IE's: February 6, 2019
STATE IE's: Immediately After District


SOUTHWEST



Contest Date: March 9, 2019
Nevada High School
1035 15th St.
Nevada, Iowa 50201
Contest Manager: Robert Mittman
Business Phone: (515) 382-3521 ext.323
Cell Phone: (515) 520-3455
e-mail: rmittman@nevadacubs.org




NORTHWEST


Contest Date: March 9, 2019
Woodbury Central High School
408 S 4th St
Moville, Iowa 51039
Contest Manager: Denise Heiman
Business Phone: (712) 870-3540
Cell Phone: (712) 873-3128
e-mail: dheiman@wcwildcats.org





NORTHEAST


Contest Date: March 9, 2019
Waldorf University
106 S 6th Street
Forest City, IA 50436
Contest Managers: Brian Keely and Julie Keely
Business Phone: (641) 567-3485
Cell Phone (641) 903-9419 and (641) 210-5659
email: keelyb@waldorf.edu/Juliekeely@msn.com


SOUTHEAST



Contest Date: March 9, 2019
North Scott High School
200 S 1st Street
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
Contest Manager: Emily Hintze/Stacie Kintigh
Business Phone: (563) 285-3248
Cell Phone: (563) 340-3999
e-mail: emily.hintze@north-scott.k12.ia.us/ stacie.kintigh@north-scott.k12.ia.us